PJ 004

Slang Chickens My Floor EP
1. My Floor
2. Grandfather’s Gun
3. For Now My Pain Will Grow
4. Never Been High
5. Punk Rock Fantasy

500 Copies
1 Sided LP with B-Side Etching
Includes coupon for digital download
Split release with Infrasonic Sound
Released March, 2011

In the two short years since their formation, Slang Chickens have created a unique home for themselves in the Los Angeles music scene and beyond. MY FLOOR finds Chickens’ mash of punk, country, new wave evolving into its newest form. With songs covering a range of topics from firearms, drugs, love, and dreams, MY FLOOR is the perfect successor to last years LP.